Have a question? Please read our FAQ first.

Blaine (Peace Arch)
365 H Street
Blaine, WA 98230
Sumas (Abbotsford)
503 Cherry Street
Sumas, WA 98295
Lynden (Aldergrove)
1842 Front Street, Suite B
Lynden, WA 98264
Niagara Falls (Rainbow Bridge)
526 Niagara Street
Niagara Falls, NY 14303
Staffed hours
Monday ~ Friday 10am ~ 6pm
Saturday 9am ~ 3pm
Monday ~ Friday 10am ~ 5pm
Saturday 10am ~ 2pm
Monday ~ Saturday 10am ~ 12pm (noon)
Niagara Falls (New York)
Monday ~ Friday 10am ~ 4pm
Saturday 12pm ~ 4pm
Phone numbers & email
Phone 778-383-6866
email support-blaine@247parcel.com
Phone 778-383-6653
email support-sumas@247parcel.com
Phone 778-588-5055
email support-lynden@247parcel.com
Niagara Falls
Phone 905-228-3369
email support-niagara@247parcel.com
Our 2015 holiday schedule is as follows:
There will be no staff on duty on the dates below, but you can still retrieve your parcels 24/7, 365 days a year with your pickup code.
New Year's Day (Thu Jan 1) Closed
Martin Luther King(Mon Jan 19) Closed (Blaine open 10am-6pm)
Presidents Day(Mon Feb 16) Closed (Blaine open 10am-6pm)
Memorial Day (Mon May 25) Closed
Independence Day (Sat Jul 4) Closed
Labor Day (Mon Sep 7) Closed
Columbus Day (Mon Oct 12) Closed (Blaine open 10am - 6pm)
Veterans Day (Wed Nov 11) Closed (Blaine open 10am - 6pm)
Thanksgiving Day (Thu Nov 26) Closed
Black Friday (Fri Nov 27) 10am to 2pm
Christmas Eve (Thu Dec 24) 10am to 2pm
Christmas Day (Fri Dec 25) Closed
New Year's Eve (Thu Dec 31) 10am to 2pm
You can still retrieve your parcels 24/7, 365 days a year with your pickup code

Where to find us

View Larger Map

View Larger Map

View Larger Map

Niagara Falls

View Larger Map