Have a question? Please read our FAQ first.

Location
Blaine (Peace Arch)
365 H Street
Blaine, WA 98230
 
Sumas (Abbotsford)
503 Cherry Street
Sumas, WA 98295
 
Lynden (Aldergrove)
1842 Front Street, Suite B
Lynden, WA 98264
 
Staffed hours
Blaine
Monday ~ Friday 10am ~ 6pm
Saturday 9am ~ 3pm
 
Sumas
Monday ~ Friday 10am ~ 5pm
Saturday 10am ~ 2pm
 
Lynden
Monday ~ Saturday 10am ~ 12pm (noon)
 
Phone numbers & email
Blaine
Phone 778-383-6866
email support-blaine@247parcel.com
 
Sumas
Phone 778-383-6653
email support-sumas@247parcel.com
 
Lynden
Phone 778-588-5055
email support-lynden@247parcel.com
 
Our 2015 holiday schedule is as follows:
 
There will be no staff on duty on the dates below, but you can still retrieve your parcels 24/7, 365 days a year with your pickup code.
 
New Year's Day (Thu Jan 1) Closed
 
Martin Luther King(Mon Jan 19) Closed (Blaine open 10am-6pm)
 
Presidents Day(Mon Feb 16) Closed (Blaine open 10am-6pm)
 
Memorial Day (Mon May 25) Closed
 
Independence Day (Sat Jul 4) Closed
 
Labor Day (Mon Sep 7) Closed
 
Columbus Day (Mon Oct 12) Closed (Blaine open 10am - 6pm)
 
Veterans Day (Wed Nov 11) Closed (Blaine open 10am - 6pm)
 
Thanksgiving Day (Thu Nov 26) Closed
 
Black Friday (Fri Nov 27) 10am to 2pm
 
Christmas Eve (Thu Dec 24) 10am to 2pm
 
Christmas Day (Fri Dec 25) Closed
 
New Year's Eve (Thu Dec 31) 10am to 2pm
 
You can still retrieve your parcels 24/7, 365 days a year with your pickup code

Where to find us

Blaine
View Larger Map

Sumas
View Larger Map

Lynden
View Larger Map