Location
Blaine (Peace Arch)
365 H Street
Blaine, WA 98230
 
Sumas (Abbotsford)
503 Cherry Street
Sumas, WA 98295
 
Lynden (Aldergrove)
1842 Front Street, Suite B
Lynden, WA 98264
 
Niagara Falls (Rainbow Bridge)
526 Niagara Street
Niagara Falls, NY 14303
 
Staffed hours
Blaine
Monday ~ Friday 10am ~ 6pm
Saturday 9am ~ 3pm
 
Sumas
Monday ~ Friday 12:30pm ~ 6pm
Saturday 10am ~ 2pm
 
Lynden
Monday ~ Friday 10am ~ 12pm (noon)
 
Niagara Falls (New York)
Monday, Wednesday, Friday noon ~ 2:30pm
Please note there will be no staffed hours from Friday July 13th to Friday August 31st. Parcels will still be checked in during weeknight.
Parcels delivered outside staffed hours are checked in the next staffed day
 
Phone numbers & email
Blaine
Phone 778-383-6866
email support-blaine@247parcel.com
 
Sumas
Phone 778-383-6653
email support-sumas@247parcel.com
 
Lynden
Phone 778-588-5055
email support-lynden@247parcel.com
 
Niagara Falls
Phone 905-228-3369
email support-niagara@247parcel.com
 
Our 2018 holiday schedule is as follows:
 
There will be no staff on duty on the dates below, but you can still retrieve your parcels 24/7, 365 days a year with your pickup code.
 
New Year's Day (Mon Jan 1) Closed
 
Martin Luther King(Mon Jan 15) Only Niagara Falls Closed
 
Presidents Day(Mon Feb 19) Only Niagara Falls Closed
 
Memorial Day (Mon May 28) Closed
 
Independence Day (Wed Jul 4) Closed
 
Labor Day (Mon Sep 3) Closed
 
Columbus Day (Mon Oct 8) Only Niagara Falls Closed
 
Veterans Day (Mon Nov 12) Only Niagara Falls Closed
 
Thanksgiving Day (Thu Nov 22) Closed
 
Christmas Day (Tue Dec 25) Closed
 
New Year's Day (Tue Jan 1, 2019) Closed
 
You can still retrieve your parcels 24/7, 365 days a year with your pickup code

Where to find us

Blaine
View Larger Map

Sumas
View Larger Map

Lynden
View Larger Map

Niagara Falls

View Larger Map