Special extended staffed hours for Blaine location:

From now till the end of building expansion (around October), our staff will be at the Blaine location till 8pm Monday to Friday.

Have a question? Please read our FAQ first.

Location
Blaine (Peace Arch)
365 H Street
Blaine, WA 98230
 
Sumas (Abbotsford)
503 Cherry Street
Sumas, WA 98295
 
Staffed hours
Monday ~ Friday 10am ~ 6pm
Saturday 9am ~ 3pm
 
Phone numbers & email
Blaine
Phone 778-383-6866
email support-blaine@247parcel.com
 
Sumas
Phone 778-383-6653
email support-sumas@247parcel.com
 
Our 2013 holiday schedule is as follows:
Christmas Eve (Tue Dec 24) 10am to 2pm
 
Christmas Day (Wed Dec 25) Closed
 
New Year's Eve (Tue Dec 31) 10am to 2pm
 
Our 2014 holiday schedule is as follows:
New Year's Day (Wed Jan 1) Closed
 
Memorial Day (Mon May 26) Closed
 
Independence Day (Fri Jul 4) Closed
 
Labor Day (Mon Sep 1) Closed
 
Columbus Day (Mon Oct 13) Closed
 
Veterans Day (Tue Nov 11) Closed
 
Thanksgiving Day (Thu Nov 27) Closed
 
Black Friday (Fri Nov 28) 10am to 2pm
 
Christmas Eve (Wed Dec 24) 10am to 2pm
 
Christmas Day (Thu Dec 25) Closed
 
New Year's Eve (Wed Dec 31) 10am to 2pm
 
You can still retrieve your parcels 24/7, 365 days a year with your pickup code

Where to find us

Blaine
View Larger Map

Sumas
View Larger Map