Have a question? Please read our FAQ first.

Location
Blaine (Peace Arch)
365 H Street
Blaine, WA 98230
 
Sumas (Abbotsford)
503 Cherry Street
Sumas, WA 98295
 
Lynden (Aldergrove)
1842 Front Street, Suite B
Lynden, WA 98264
 
Niagara Falls (Rainbow Bridge)
526 Niagara Street
Niagara Falls, NY 14303
 
Staffed hours
Blaine
Monday ~ Friday 10am ~ 6pm
Saturday 9am ~ 3pm
 
Sumas
Monday ~ Friday 12:30pm ~ 5pm
Saturday 10am ~ 2pm
 
Lynden
Monday ~ Friday 10am ~ 12pm (noon)
 
Niagara Falls (New York)
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 12pm ~ 3pm*
 
*All carriers have access code to directly deposit the parcels in the lockers during non-staffed hours, and pick-up codes will be sent out to customers during staffed hours.
 
Phone numbers & email
Blaine
Phone 778-383-6866
email support-blaine@247parcel.com
 
Sumas
Phone 778-383-6653
email support-sumas@247parcel.com
 
Lynden
Phone 778-588-5055
email support-lynden@247parcel.com
 
Niagara Falls
Phone 905-228-3369
email support-niagara@247parcel.com
 
Our 2016 holiday schedule is as follows:
 
There will be no staff on duty on the dates below, but you can still retrieve your parcels 24/7, 365 days a year with your pickup code.
 
New Year's Day (Fri Jan 1) Closed
 
Martin Luther King(Mon Jan 18) Closed (Blaine open 10am-6pm)
 
Presidents Day(Mon Feb 15) Closed (Blaine open 10am-6pm)
 
Memorial Day (Mon May 30) Closed
 
Independence Day (Mon Jul 4) Closed
 
Labor Day (Mon Sep 5) Closed
 
Columbus Day (Mon Oct 10) Closed (Blaine open 10am - 6pm)
 
Veterans Day (Fri Nov 11) Closed (Blaine open 10am - 6pm)
 
Thanksgiving Day (Thu Nov 24) Closed
 
Christmas Eve (Thu Dec 24) 10am to 2pm (Niagara Falls closed, Lynden closes at noon)
 
Christmas Day (Mon Dec 26) Closed
 
New Year's Day (Mon Jan 2, 2017) Closed
 
You can still retrieve your parcels 24/7, 365 days a year with your pickup code

Where to find us

Blaine
View Larger Map

Sumas
View Larger Map

Lynden
View Larger Map

Niagara Falls

View Larger Map